Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission shall have all the powers, duties and responsibilities as set forth in KRS Ch. 100
Fourth Wednesday of the month at 9:00 AM
Ten (10) citizens (By statute, the Commission can be smaller or larger). The City has four representatives which shall be residents of the City, the County has four representatives, the cities of Junction City and Perryville each have one member.
Four (4) years
Implementing Authority
KRS 100.133/CDO 12-17
Appointing Authority
Mayor with Commission approval
Special Requirements
Oath of office. At least 2/3 of the members must be citizen members per KRS 100.133
Staff Liaison
Ashley Raider
  • Terry Manon (Term Expires: May 31, 2022)
  • Vince DiMartino (Term Expires: August 30, 2020)
  • Wendy Rochester (Term Expires: October 01, 2021)
  • Jeffery Baird (Term Expires: October 31, 2023)

© 2020 City of Danville, KY - All Rights Reserved.